1 800 222 6872

Ray Stevens: Here We Go Again! [Digipak]

Track List

>Taylor Swift is Stalkin' Me
>What'd I Say?
>There Must Be a Pill For This
>Walkin' the Dog
>Hearts Made of Stone
>Pickin' On the Chicken
>Baptism of Stumpy Brown, The
>Little By Little
>You Didn't Build That
>Come To the U.S.a.
>Handshake Will Do, A
>Knock Him Out John

Album Notes

Personnel: Ray Stevens (piano, organ, keyboards, synthesizer, drums, cowbells, background vocals); Jerry Kimbrough, Steve Gibson (guitar); Paul Franklin (steel guitar); Rob Ickes (dobro); Ned Luberecki (banjo); Glen Duncan (mandolin, fiddle); Shad Cobb (fiddle); Denis Solee (saxophone); Scott Weckerly, Jerry Kroon (drums); Charlie McCoy (Jew's harp); Lisa Silver, Sheri Copeland, Kira Small (background vocals).

Liner Note Author: Ray Stevens.

Recording information: Ray Stevens Music Studio.

Photographer: Shannon Fontaine.

Arranger: Ray Stevens.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review