1 800 222 6872

Decline of the I: Rebellion

Track List

>Lower Degree of God's Might
>Le Rouge, Le Vide et Le Tordu
>End of Prostration, The
>Pieces of a Drowned Motion
>Deus Sive Musica
>On Est Bien Peu de Chose

Album Notes

Personnel: Otto Karl (sampler).

Audio Mixer: Khatchik Hovikian.

Recording information: Studio De Chine.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review