1 800 222 6872

New Disorder: Straight To The Pain

Track List

>Into The Pain
>Never Too Late To Die
>Senseless Tragedy, A (Bloodstreams)
>Judgement Day
>Straight To the Pain
>What's Your Aim (Call It Insanity)
>Lost In London
>Love Kills Anyway
>Bitch On My Wall
>Perfect Time, The
>Beholder, The
>Lost In London [Acoustic Version]

Album Notes

Personnel: Francesco Lattes (vocals); Fabrizio Proietti, Alex Trotto (guitar); Luca Mancini (drums).

Recording information: Wolf Recording Studio, San Cesareo, RM.

Photographers: Francesca Alemanno; Vito Montemurro; Giusi Cotena; Giulio Cafasso; Cristiano Bove.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review