1 800 222 6872

Blackfoot Gypsies: Handle It [Digipak]

Track List

>Scream My Name
>Pork Rind
>Under My Skin
>Too Bad
>Spent All My Money
>In Your Mind
>Dead on the Road
>Snake Charmer
>So Be It
>Call Me After Midnight

Album Notes

Personnel: Matthew Paige (vocals, guitar, fiddle); Oliver "Ollie Dogg" Horton (harmonica); Zack Murphy (drums, percussion).

Recording information: The Fry Pharmacy, Old Hickory, TN.

Photographer: Jon Morgan.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review