1 800 222 6872

River City Extension: Deliverance [Slipcase]

Track List

>Something's Gotta Give
>Man of Conviction
>Indian Summer
>I Wouldn't Worry
>Deliverance, Pt. 2
>White Blackmail
>Vox Populi
>I'm Not There

Album Notes

Personnel: John Muccino (vocals, guitar, mandolin); Joe Michelini (vocals, guitar, ukulele, piano); Patrick O'Brien (vocals, piano, percussion); Fung Chern Hwei, Julie Sun Lee (violin); Lenor Falcón Pasquali (viola); Rachel Gawell (cello); Zach Jones (drums).

Audio Mixer: Pat Noon.

Recording information: Eightsixteen Recording Studio, Bayville, NJ; The Rinderers'.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review