1 800 222 6872

Krigblast (Austin, TX): Power Till Demise

Track List

>Burn It All
>Lies, The
>Awaken the Nightmare
>No Mockeries
>Watch Them Die
>Power Till Demise
>Shattered Reflections
>Destroy the Hive
>Voices of Wrath
>Cut Through
>Kill, The
>Fully Charged
>Vision for You, A
>Transilvanian Hunger

Album Notes

Personnel: Dutch Welch (vocals); Felix Griffin (drums).

Recording information: Diamond Factory and Enormous Door.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review