1 800 222 6872

Deivos (Metal): Theodicy

Track List

>Shaddai, El
>Mandatory Mayhem
>Amor Sui

Album Notes

Personnel: Hubert Banach (vocals, background vocals); Mscislaw , Tomek (guitar); Krzysiek (drums).

Audio Mixer: Tomek .

Recording information: Zed Studio, Chechlo, Poland (06/2016/11/2014).

Introduction bys: Krzysiek ; Mscislaw ; Tomek .

Translator: Marcin Stepien.

Arrangers: Krzysiek ; Tomek .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review