1 800 222 6872

Acorn Falling: 2nd Plateau of Normalcy [Digipak]

Track List

>Whistle at Tragedy Bay, The
>Cliffhangers Hymn
>Constrictor, The
>Bitter Ashes
>As Heaven Went to Hell
>M/S Humanity
>Lost Horizons
>Navigator Who Doubted, The
>Shot, The
>Eno's Song for Mom

Album Notes

Lyricist: Lars Kivig.

Audio Mixer: Lars Kivig.

Recording information: LA (12/2012); New York, NY (12/2012); Soulsheriff Studio, Berlin (12/2012).

Photographer: Trine Skjoldberg.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review