1 800 222 6872

Debashish Bhattacharya: Slide Guitar Ragas from Dusk Till Dawn [Slipcase]

Track List

>Aarti (The Evening Ritual)
>Ras Tarang (The Waves Of Desire)
>Mehfil-E-Jashn (The Celebratory Concert)
>Roshni (The Light)
>Vasundhara (Mother Earth)

Album Notes

Personnel: Debashish Bhattacharya (guitar); Subhasis Bhattacharjee (tabla).

Audio Mixer: Daniel Shane Thomas.

Recording information: Moonrocks Productions; Studio Kusum.

Photographer: Partha Gope.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review