1 800 222 6872

I Am Robot and Proud: People Music [EP] [Digipak]

Track List

>Everything Machine, Pt. 1, The
>Nothing Normal Sounds Good
>Ketok Magic
>401 Circuit

Album Notes

Personnel: Jordan Howard (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Shaw-Han Liem (melodica, electric piano, synthesizer, drum machine); Robin Buckley (glockenspiel, drums, percussion); Mike Smith (bass guitar).

Audio Mixers: Leon Taheny; Shaw-Han Liem.

Recording information: Candle Recording, Toronto, Canada (06/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review