1 800 222 6872

Newsboys: Hell Is for Wimps

Track List

>Stand Up for Jesus
>In the End
>Simple Man!
>All I Can See
>Ten Thousand Miles
>Somethin's Missing
>Get Up for Love
>Sea of Love
>Love You Tomorrow

Album Notes

Personnel: Sonny Lallerstedt (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Michael Gleason (keyboards, background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Sonny Lallerstedt.

Recording information: Twelve Oaks Studio, Atlanta, GA.

Illustrator: Todd Tufts.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review