1 800 222 6872

The White Birch: The Weight of Spring [Digipak] *

Track List

>New York
>Fall, The
>Solid Dirt
>Winter Bride
>Weight of Spring, The
>Hours, The
>Love, Lay Me Blind
>Lay Me By the Shore

Album Notes

Lyricist: Ola Flottum.

Personnel: Ola Flottum (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, dobro, banjo, violin, recorder, grand piano, keyboards, sampler, background vocals); Ole Henrik Moe (violin, viola); Morten Barrikmo Engebretsen (clarinet, bass clarinet, soprano saxophone); Pål Hausken (glockenspiel, drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Ingar Hunskaar.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review