1 800 222 6872

Bendik Baksaas/Mopti: Bits & Pieces [Digipak]

Track List

>How Low Will You Go
>Shadow & Light
>Big History
>Ode to Futility

Album Notes

Personnel: Bendik Baksaas (synthesizer, laptop, turntables); Aleksander Sjolie (vocals, guitar, synthesizer); Harald Lassen (vocals, saxophone, percussion); Kristoffer Eikrem (trumpet); Christian Meaas Svendsen (double bass, electric bass); Andreas Wildhagen (drums).

Audio Mixers: Bendik Baksaas; Aleksander Sjolie.

Recording information: Bark Studios (2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review