1 800 222 6872

Atomic: Lucidity [Slipcase] *

Track List

>Laterna Interfuit
>New Junction, A
>Macguffin's Tale, A

Album Notes

Personnel: Fredrik Ljungkvist (clarinet); Magnus Broo (trumpet); Håvard Wiik (piano); Hans Hulbokmo (drums).

Audio Mixer: Morgan Nicolaysen.

Recording information: Fattoria Musica, Osnabrück (09/05/2014/09/06/2014).

Photographer: Fredrik Ljungkvist.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review