1 800 222 6872

Julian Cope: Trip Advizer: The Very Best of Julian Cope 1999-2014

Track List

>These Things I Know
>Hell is Wicked
>Psychedelic Odin
>Raving On the Moor
>I'm Living In the Room They Found Saddam In
>They Were On Hard Drugs
>Child is Born In Cerrig-Y-Drudion, A
>Cromwell In Ireland
>Julian In the Underworld
>Revolutionary Suicide
>All the Blowing-Themselves-Up Motherfuckers
>Conspiracist Blues
>Psychedelic Revolution
>Shrine of the Black Youth

Album Notes

Personnel: Julian Cope (guitars); Donald Ross Skinner, Mitch Razor (drums).

Director: Julian Cope.

Photographer: Christopher Holman.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review