1 800 222 6872

Danielle Nicole: Danielle Nicole [EP] [Slipcase]

Track List

>You Only Need Me When You're Down [Radio Edit]
>Starvin' For Love
>Didn't Do You No Good [Radio Edit]
>Wandering Heart
>You Only Need Me When You're Down [Live From the Bridge 90.0]
>Don't Think Twice, It's Alright [Live From the Bridge 90.9]

Album Notes

Personnel: Danielle Schnebelen (vocals); Anders Osborne (guitar); Mike "Shinetop" Sedovic (keyboards); Stanton Moore (drums).

Photographer: Marina Chavez.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review