1 800 222 6872

Spirit and Romance - Schumann: Piano Sonata No.1; Piano transcriptions of Bach, Schubert and Wagner by Busoni and Liszt / Anna Shelest, piano

Notes & Reviews:

Hailed by the New York Times as a pianist of "a fiery sensibility and warm touch," Anna Shelest has thrilled audiences throughout the world. She has appeared as a soloist with orchestras such as the Montreal Symphony Orchestra, St. Petersburg Philharmonic, Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra, and the Netherlands Symphony Orchestra.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased