1 800 222 6872

Courage My Love: Becoming [Digipak]

Track List

>All We Are (Intro)
>Skin & Bone
>Cold Blooded
>Unfamiliar Sheets
>Lost Cause
>Do As You're Told
>Goodbye To Giving Up
>We're Not In Kansas Anymore
>All I Need
>You Don't Know How
>Breathing Room
>Dark Wood, Dark Water

Album Notes

Personnel: Mercedes Arn-Horn (vocals, guitar); Phoenix Arn-Horn (vocals, drums); Sabrina Direnzo, Payton Tenebaum, Nic Outram, Kerstin Bradler, Josh Gallant, Hayden Vangrieken, Cody Reid, Caitlin Richardson, Brandon Lockwood, Brad Dunne, Adam Horrocks (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Chris Perry.

Recording information: The Pocket Studios, Toronto, ON.

Introduction by: Phoenix Arn-Horn.

Photographer: Brendan Smyth.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review