1 800 222 6872

David Phelps (Gospel): Freedom

Track List

>I'm Coming Home
>Who Do You Say That I Am
>Ghost Town (Freedom)
>Little White Church
>Ain't No Grave
>We Shall Behold Him
>What I Need Is You
>Holy (Sanctus)
>Parable of the River
>Your Time Will Come
>Lily, The
>Heaven's Shore
>When the Saints Go Marching In

Album Notes

Personnel: Jack Daniels (vocals, dobro, banjo, mandolin, harmonica); Callie Phelps, Maggie Beth Phelps, Todd Suttles, Gail Mayes, Samson White, Bill Gaither , Adam Crabb, Angie Primm, Charlotte Ritchie, Wes Hampton (vocals); Chris Rodriguez (guitar, banjo, mandolin); Evan Weatherford (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Connie Ellisor, Elizabeth Lamb, Alida Osterlin, Mary Kathryn Van Osdale, Dave Davidson (violin); Kristin Wilkinson, David Angell (viola); Julie Tanner, Sarigham Reist, Anthony LaMarchina (cello); Jeff Taylor (pennywhistle, accordion); Sam Levine (clarinet); Kari Lee, Jeff Bailey , Steve Patrick (trumpet); Roy Agee, Barry Green (trombone); Beth Beeson, Jennifer Kummer (horns); Gordon Mote (piano, organ, keyboards); Greg Ritchie (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: David Schober.

Recording information: Beech Creek Studio; Littlebig Studio; Ocean Way Studio; The Parlor Studio.

Photographer: Daniel Meigs.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review