1 800 222 6872

Kleveland: Harder *

Track List

>Do It Big
>You're Not Sorry
>Late Bloomer
>Sloppy Seconds
>It's Your Turn
>Golden Gloves
>It's Over

Album Notes

Personnel: Stephanie Smith (vocals, guitar); Allen Hunter (vocals); Morgan Grace (guitar, background vocals); Danny Carbo (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jeff Stuart Saltzman.

Recording information: Jackspot Records; Lift Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review