1 800 222 6872

Lost Secret: Queens Hall of Science [PA]

Track List

>Intro - (featuring Mowiekei)
>Mysteres, Les
>You Suck
>Sixteen Crucified Messiahs
>What If God Was a Girl - (featuring Jakineko)
>Wild Wild East - (featuring B'. Yakin Allah)
>Biff Song, The - (featuring Christ Bearer)
>Sicilian Kombat
>Godz and Masonz - (featuring Buddha Monk)
>Conspiracy Theory - (featuring D the Dragon)
>Lost Secret
>Requiem for the Fallen - (featuring Malik)
>Mad Hatter
>Delta Force 2007 - (featuring Ced Gee)
>Arrest the Planet - (featuring Seoul Kid Mike)
>March of the Damned
>Here We Go Again - (featuring Allah Real)
>End of the Beginning - (featuring Storm da Ghetto Mutant)

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: G-Clef Da Mad Komposa.

Recording information: Foreclosure Studios, Jamaica (2004-2007); West Hempstead, NY (2004-2007).

Photographer: Darren Nanos.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review