1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Symphonic Metal, Vol. 8: Dark & Beautiful

Track List

>Magic Forest - Amberian Dawn
>Death Does Us Part - Bloody Hammers
>Inner Force - Diabulus in Musica
>Stardust - Delain
>Nightfall - Xandria
>Awakening, The - Van Canto
>Inception - The Unguided
>Great Pretender, The - Deadlock
>Symphony of the Night - Leaves' Eyes
>Don't Stop Killing Me - End of Green
>Antiadore - Death Tears
>Last of the Living Dead - Powerwolf
>Night on Earth - Tristania
>Tannenberg - Serenity
>Magic Dragon - Gloryhammer
>Love Terrorists - Tiamat
>Cave Behind the Waterfall - Visions of Atlantis
>Solve Me - Liv Kristine
>Lights of Thebe, The - Candlemass
>Axis Mundi - Moonspell
>Death of Hours, The - Draconian
>Master of the Waves - Fairyland


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review