1 800 222 6872

Kevin Johansen & the Nada: Songs & Canciones

Track List

>Anoche Soñé Contigo
>Cumbiera Intelectual
>No Voy a Ser Yo
>Sur O No Sur
>Everything Is (Falling Into Place)
>MC Guevara's O Che Donald's
>Baja a La Tierra
>Down With My Baby
>Desde Que Te Perdí
>Fin De Fiesta

Album Notes

Photographers: Liniers; Martín Linietsky; Kevin Johansen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product