1 800 222 6872

Nosound: Teide 2390 [Digipak]

Track List

>In My Fears
>Fading Silently
>Places Remained
>Cold Afterall
>Anger Song, The
>Idle End
>Wherever You Are
>I Miss the Ground
>New Start, A
>Moment She Knew, The
>Short Film of the Gig + Behind the Scenes Footage [Stereo 24bit/48khz and 24bit/96khz Mix] - (remix)

Album Notes

Lyricist: Giancarlo Erra.

Personnel: Giancarlo Erra (vocals, guitar); Marco Berni (vocals, keyboards); Paolo Vigliarolo (guitar); Giulio Caneponi (drums).

Audio Mixer: Giancarlo Erra.

Recording information: Teide Ovservatory, Starmus Festival, Tenerife Island, S (09/24/2014).

Photographers: Alessandro Luci; Giancarlo Erra; Paolo Vigliarolo.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review