1 800 222 6872

Katatonia: Sanctitude

Track List

>In the White
>Darkness Coming, A
>One Year From Now
>Racing Heart, The
>Tonight's Music
>Undo You
>Idle Blood
>One You Are Looking For is Not Here, The
>Concert Film

Album Notes

Personnel: Jonas Renkse (vocals, guitar); Bruce Soord (acoustic guitar, keyboards, background vocals); Anders Nyström (acoustic guitar, background vocals); Niklas Sandin (acoustic bass); JP Asplund (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Bruce Soord.

Recording information: Union Chapel, London, UK (05/16/2014).

Directors: Anthony Graham; Anders Nyström.

Editors: Paul M. Green; Anders Nyström.

Photographers: Dani Vorndran; Jo Moolenschot; Britta Brettschenider; Thomas Huntke; Thomas Ebert.

Arranger: Katatonia.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review