1 800 222 6872

Bo Reynolds: Ukelele Beach [Slipcase]

Track List

>Little Hidden Treasures
>Vamonos Al La Playa
>Surf Shack
>Rumba Man
>Shark's Tooth
>What Did the Bongo Say?
>Never Ending
>Gumbo Limbo
>Path Down To the Beach, The
>Baila Con Migo
>Prepare For Peace
>Briny Breezes
>Gumbo Limbo [Instrumental]

Album Notes

Personnel: Bo Reynolds (vocals, ukulele, accordion, bass guitar).

Recording information: The Shed, Lake Worth, Florida.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review