1 800 222 6872

Ahamkara: The Embers of the Stars [Digipak]

Track List

>Midwinter's Hymn
>On the Shores of Defeat
>Lamentation of a Wraith
>To Invoke the Stars Themselves

Album Notes

Lyricist: Ahamkara.

Personnel: Steven Black (vocals).

Audio Mixer: Ahamkara.

Recording information: Locus Eyrie (2012-2013).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review