1 800 222 6872

Ancient Rites: Laguz

Track List

>Golden Path To Samarkand (Intro)
>Carthago Delenda Est
>Under The Sign Of Laguz
>Von Gott Entfernt (Bij Nacht En Ontij)
>Apostata (Imperator Fidelis)
>Legio V Alaudae (Fifth Larks Legion)
>Mind Unconquered
>Umbra Sumus (We Are Shadows)
>Faturn (I'll Fate - Noodlot)

Album Notes

Lyricist: Gunther Theys.

Personnel: Gunther Theys, Evy Verbruggen (vocals); Eric Sprooten, Domingo Smets (guitar); Walter Van Cortenberg (drums).

Liner Note Author: Gunther Theys.

Recording information: Spacelab Studio, Grefrath, Germany.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review