1 800 222 6872

Steve Gulley & New Pinnacle: Steve Gulley & New Pinnacle

Track List

>Leaving Crazytown
>Hello Goodbye
>You're Gone
>It's a Long, Long Way To the Top of the World
>She's a Taker
>Mattie's Run
>Don't You Ever Get Tired of Hurting Me
>That Ground's Too Hard To Plow
>You Can't Take Jesus Away
>Every Time You Leave
>Not Fade Away
>Take a Look

Album Notes

Personnel: Steve Gulley (vocals, guitar); Phil Leadbetter (dobro); Matthew Curby (banjo); Gary Robinson Jr. (mandolin); Tim Crouch (fiddle); Mark Laws (percussion).

Audio Mixers: Bryan Turner; Steve Gulley.

Recording information: The Curve, Cumberland Gap, TN.

Photographer: Dean Hoffmeyer.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review