1 800 222 6872

Cyrax: Pictures

Track List

>7th Seal, The
>These Greenvalleys
>Oedipus Rex
>Shine Through Darkness Part 1
>Shine Through Darkness Part 2
>Shine Through Darkness Part 3
>Phynkrax [Instrumental]

Album Notes

Lyricist: Marco Cantoni.

Personnel: Evelyn Iuliano, Marco Cantoni (vocals, background vocals); Paolo Musazzi (guitar); Gianmarco Giuseppe Andreoili (violin); Giacomo Molteni (cello); Larsen Premoli (piano, keyboards); Cesare Ferrari (bass guitar); Lorenzo Beltrami (drums, background vocals); Antonio Pecere, Viola Schnuri, Cristina Paschina, Claudia Pinzello (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Larsen Premoli.

Recording information: Reclap Studio, Buccinasco, MI, Italy (07/2014).

Photographers: Cesare Ferrari; Sharon Gallo.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review