1 800 222 6872

Seasons Change: Please Don't Leave [Slipcase]

Track List

>Hope This Stains
>Straight In the Heart
>Reasons Why, The
>Feel It
>Sick of It
>Need To Know
>Take Time
>Not Sorry

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Sam Pura.

Recording information: Sound Temple Studio; The Panda Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review