1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Soul Clap Presents: Tempo Dreams, Vol. 3 [Digipak]

Track List

>Antislumper - XL Middleton
>Hard Cash - Tom Trago
>Life Unlimited [Ajukaja & Andrevski Rework] - J. Loverman (remix, featuring Robert O'Dell)
>Tanked - Tom Noble
>No 1 Else But You - Tanner Ross/Jules Born
>So Sedated - Soul Clap - (featuring Dayonne Rollins)
>Break the Funk
>Jade Skyline - Inkswel - (featuring Isaac Aesilli/Harvey Sutherland)
>Enter City
>Caddilack - Navid Izadi
>Butterfly - G Koop - (featuring 13teen)
>Everything (Love Down) - Greg Paulus


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review