1 800 222 6872

Alborosie: Soul Pirate [Digipak]

Track List

>Rodigan (Intro)
>Precious - (featuring Ranking Joe)
>Kingston Town
>Rastafari Anthem
>Still Blazing
>Dutty Road
>Bad Mind
>Black Woman
>Sound Killa
>Waan the Herb
>Natural Mystic
>Call up Jah
>Streets - (featuring Ky-Mani Marley)

Album Notes

Recording information: Geejam Studios; Shengen Clan Studio.

Photographers: Nahoko Mori; William Richards .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review