1 800 222 6872

Giuseppe Sammartini: Concertos for the Organ / La Risonanza; Fabio Bonizzoni

Conductor Ensemble

Notes & Reviews:

The many successes of La Risonanza, the ensemble led from the keyboard by Fabio Bonizzoni (notably with its survey of Handel secular cantatas), can often lead to Bonizzoni's great talent as a harpsichordist and organist being overlooked. Here, in the delightful Op 9 concertos by Giuseppe Sammartini, we are able to enjoy Bonizzoni's skill in the latter role, assisted by a small - but decidedly elegant - ensemble of all-stars in which feature the violin playing of David Plantier and Olivia Centurioni.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased