1 800 222 6872

Donny McCaslin: Fast Future [Digipak]

Track List

>Fast Future
>No Eyes
>Love And Living
>Midnight Light
>54 Cymru Beats
>Love What Is Mortal
>Underground City
>This Side of Sunrise
>Squeeze Thru

Album Notes

Personnel: Donny McCaslin (tenor saxophone); David Binney (vocals, synthesizer); Nina Geiger (vocals); Jana Dagdagan (spoken vocals); Nate Wood (guitar); Jason Linder (piano, electric piano, synthesizer); Tim Lefebvre (electric bass); Mark Guiliana (drums).

Audio Mixer: Nate Wood .

Recording information: Systems Two, Brooklyn, NY (06/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product