1 800 222 6872

Temperance (Metal): Limitless [Digipak]

Track List

>Amber & Fire
>Save Me
>Mr. White
>Here & Now
>Omega Point
>Me, Myself & I
>Side By Side
>Get a Life

Album Notes

Lyricist: Chiara Tricarico.

Personnel: Marco Pastorino (vocals, guitar); Chiara Tricarico (vocals); Giulio Capone (keyboards, drums); Luca Negro (bass guitar).

Audio Mixer: Simone Mularoni.

Recording information: Domination Studio; Old Ones.

Photographer: Simone Silvestri.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review