1 800 222 6872

Rani Arbo & Daisy Mayhem: Violets are Blue [Slipcase]

Track List

>Heart Of The World
>Down By The Water
>Keep It In Mind
>Walk Around The Wheel
>You Should See Me Now
>Swing Me Down
>I Love This City
>Piece Of Land
>Over And Over
>I'm Satisfied With You
>If I'm One
>Sweet And Bitter

Album Notes

Personnel: Rani Arbo (vocals, guitar, fiddle); Anand Nayak (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, lap steel guitar, ukulele, harmonium); Andrew Kinsey (vocals, banjo); Scott Kessel (vocals, drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Chris Rival.

Recording information: Middleville, North Reading, MA; Sonelab, Easthampton, MA; Stone Mountain Sound.

Photographer: Joanna Chattman.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product