1 800 222 6872

Ann-dee: Drive To Xeon [Digipak]

Track List

>Coming To Get Me - (featuring Jimi Jimmy)
>Robot Shimmy
>Drive To Xeon [Instrumental]
>Hey I'm Thinking of You
>Pyramid Landing [Instrumental]
>In Your Eyes
>Robot Laughter
>Planet Shuffle Down [Instrumental]
>Robot Discord [Instrumental]
>Drive To Xeon

Album Notes

Lyricist: Ann-dee.

Audio Mixer: Ann-dee.

Photographers: Michael Horowitz; Ted Biedrzycki.


Totally cool music
Love this music with her syncopated rhythmic voice... Love alien shows on TV and just that photo on the cover got me. She's cool looking too!
Submitted on 07/14/15 by Sandi 
Login or Create an Account to write a review