1 800 222 6872

Kollwitz: Dissonance [Digipak]

Track List

>Bend Or Break
>Never Unleashed
>Monarch Analyst, The

Album Notes

Lyricist: Kollwitz.

Personnel: Frederik Hillestad, Torbjorn Hafnor (vocals); Endre Njos, Thomas Hanssen (guitar); Jorgen Rist Holmen (keyboards, sampler); Stian Hansen (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixers: Jorgen Larsen; Martin Bowitz.

Recording information: Malabar Studio; University Of Oslo, Oslo, Norway.

Photographer: Magne Strand Lyngvær.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review