1 800 222 6872

Alexander Peters: Youth Belongs to the Young [Digipak]

Track List

>Tin Man
>Bonnie N Clyde
>You Don't Need Gasoline When Your Souls On Fire
>American Dreamer
>Milk N Honey
>Youth Belongs To the Young
>Trucks N Trains
>Poor Man's Boy
>Honest Man
>Rooster's Crow
>Counting Sheep

Album Notes

Lyricist: Alexander Peters.

Personnel: Alexander Peters (vocals, guitar, harmonium); Jesse Seidel (guitar); Thom Beall (lap steel guitar); Sam Guthridge (banjo); Patrick McAvinue (fiddle); Adam Narimatsu (piano); Joey Mitchell (upright bass); Bob Novak (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Bob Novak.

Recording information: Red Bridge Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review