1 800 222 6872

Bryan & Katie Torwalt: Bryan & Katie Torwalt

Track List

>He is Faithful
>Holy Spirit
>It Was Finished
>I Breath You In, God
>When You Walk Into the Room
>Weight of Glory
>I See Heaven
>He Is the Light
>Nothing is Holding Me Back
>I'm a Lover of Your Presence
>King of All the Earth
>I See Heaven
>When You Walk into the Room

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Jeremy S.H. Griffith.

Photographer: Trever Hoehne.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review