1 800 222 6872

Versus the World: Homesick/Roadsick [Digipak]

Track List

>Santa Margarita, The
>Black Ocean, The
>Storm Like Me, A
>Seven Thirty One
>Brooklyn Rooftop, A
>Sight for Sore Eyes, A
>Bullet Train
>Self Preservation Is Killing Us All
>Our Song

Album Notes

Lyricist: Donald Spence.

Personnel: Chris Flippin, Tony Caraffa, Donald Spence (vocals, guitars); Mike Davenport (vocals); Bryan Charlson (drums).

Audio Mixer: Ian MacGregor.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review