1 800 222 6872

Manu Delago: Silver Kobalt [Digipak]

Track List

>Disgustingly Beautiful - (featuring Isa Kurz)
>Plus Minus
>Drumheart - (featuring Anil Sebastian)
>Down To the Summit
>Wandering Around
>Simon is Psychling (Sic)
>Sun In the North - (featuring Isa Kurz)
>Chemical Reaction
>Almost Thirty

Album Notes

Personnel: Manu Delago (ocarina, accordion, piano, drums, programming, background vocals); Isa Kurz (vocals, violin, piano); Christof Dienz (bassoon); Matt Robertson (synthesizer).

Audio Mixer: Matt Robertson.

Liner Note Author: Manu Delago.

Photographer: Daniel Shaked.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review