1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Shapes: Wires

Track List

>Zheng - Jonny Faith
>Breakdown - Alice Russell - (featuring Darondo)
>101 Reasons - J-Felix
>Muevelo Negro [Werkha Remix] - Quantic (remix, featuring Nidia Góngora)
>Seven Hunters [Dam Mantle Remix] - Hidden Orchestra (remix)
>Sidesteppin' - Werkha - (featuring Bryony Jarman-Pinto)
>Oblivion - The Seshen
>Pick Flowers - Yannah Valdevit
>You Will Return [Ahmed Sirour Remix] - Quantic (remix, featuring Alice Russell)
>Emergency - Mark de Clive-Lowe - (featuring Nia Andrews)
>Medicine Chest Dub - Prince Fatty/Nostalgia 77
>Head Games - Lost Midas - (featuring Audris)
>Wasted Time [Ross PTH Mix] - Belleruche (remix)
>Sittin' By The Window [The Last Skeptk Remix] - Harleighblu (remix)
>Gingko - Anchorsong
>So Natural - Titeknots
>2000 Seasons - The Seshen
>Further Away [El-B Remix] - Maddslinky (remix)
>Ragga Samba - Magic Drum Orchestra
>Back It Up - Ghost Writerz - (featuring G.O.L.D./Shifa Dan)
>Flight [Mungo's Hi Fi Remix] - Hidden Orchestra (remix)
>Crocodile - Si Tew
>Future No.1 - London Posse
>Real Bad Gyal - Dizz1 - (featuring Warrior Queen)
>Knock Knock [Lil' Dave Remix] - Ty (remix)
>Kickin' It With the Piano Trio - Peshay
>Tumbao - Don Pascal
>I Believe [Peshay Remix] - Harleighblu (remix)
>Bingo Bango - The Hot 8 Brass Band
>E la e - Youngblood Brass Band

Album Notes

Liner Note Author: Robert Luis.

Illustrator: Hutch .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review