1 800 222 6872

Dead Sara: Pleasure To Meet You [PA] [Digipak]

Track List

>L.A. City Slum
>Mona Lisa
>Something Good
>Radio One Two
>Mr. Mr.
>Blue Was The Beautiful You
>Feel Right At Home
>For You I Am

Album Notes

Lyricist: Emily Armstrong.

Personnel: Emily Armstrong (vocals, guitar); Siouxsie Medley (guitar); Sean Friday (drums).

Audio Mixer: Noah Shain.

Photographer: Brian Bowen-Smith.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review