1 800 222 6872

Promise/The Promise: Promise!

Track List

>Say Allright!
>Back In My Heart Again
>Later On Tonite
>Main Street Lanes
>Hands of Luck
>Lucky Star
>Find, The
>Captain Domino
>Putman's Ranch?

Album Notes

Personnel: Randy Jones , Danny Mey, Curt Mangan (vocals); Gary York (drums).

Liner Note Author: Jeremy Cargill.

Recording information: Bart's Barn, Studio G, Longmont, CO.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review