1 800 222 6872

Darkness Falls: Dance and Cry *

Track List

>Night Games
>Answer, The
>Liar's Kiss
>Dance and Cry
>Golden Bells
>Darkness Falls
>Paradise Trilogy I
>My Father Told Me (He Was Wrong)
>Midsummer Wail
>Thunder Roads

Album Notes

Lyricists: Josephine Philip; Jesper Elg.

Personnel: Josephine Philip (vocals, synthesizer); Ina Lindgreen (guitar, synthesizer); Lasse Bech Martinussen, Adrian Aurelius (synthesizer, drums).

Recording information: Copenhagen.

Photographer: Peter Funch.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review