1 800 222 6872

Robert A.A. Lowe/Ariel Kalma: FRKWYS, Vol. 12: We Know Each Other Somehow [Slipcase] *

Track List

>Magick Creek
>Mille Voix
>Gongmo Kalma Lowe
>Strange Dreams
>Wasp Happening
>Miracle Mile
>Palo Alter Reality
>Sunshine Soup

Album Notes

Personnel: Robert A.A. Lowe (vocals, percussion); Ariel Kalma (flute, saxophone, keyboards).

Audio Mixer: Ariel Kalma.

Liner Note Authors: Robert A.A. Lowe; Ariel Kalma.

Photographers: Zonder Titel; Misha Hollenbach.

Arrangers: Robert A.A. Lowe; Ariel Kalma.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review