1 800 222 6872

Keri Johnsrud: This Side of Morning [Digipak]

Track List

>From Here
>When Morning Dawns
>If and When
>Everything's Okay
>Little Dream
>Here I Am
>A Thousand Tears
>Your Way
>Fly Away
>Chameleon, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Keri Johnsrud (vocals); Neal Alger (guitar); Kevin Bales (piano, Fender Rhodes piano); Stephen Lynerd (vibraphone); Larry Kohut (upright bass); Jon Deitemyer (drums).

Audio Mixer: Vijay Tellis-Nayak.

Liner Note Author: Neil Tesser.

Recording information: Transient Sound Recording Studio, Chicago, IL.

Photographers: Yan Pritzker; Sarah Mellen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review