1 800 222 6872

The Mowgli's: Kids in Love

Track List

>You're Not Alone
>I'm Good
>Bad Dream
>¿What's Going On?
>Through the Dark
>Whatever Forever
>Make It Right
>Love Me Anyway
>Shake Me Up
>Home to You
>Kids in Love

Album Notes

Personnel: Josh Hogan, Colin Dieden, Spencer Trent (vocals, guitar); Katie Jayne Earl (vocals); David Appelbaum (keyboards); Andy Warren (drums).

Recording information: Pulse Recording, Los Angeles, CA; Swinghouse ATX. Los Angeles, CA; The Hobby Shop, Highland Park, CA.

Photographer: Dove Shore.

The Mowgli's' third full-length album and second for Photo Finish/Republic Records, 2015's Kids in Love finds the San Francisco outfit delivering more of its melodic, upbeat dance-rock and indie pop. This time out, the seven-member, multi-voiced ensemble worked with producer Tony Hoffer, who previously helmed albums by such acts as the Kooks, Silversun Pickups, and Fitz & the Tantrums. Also featured on Kids in Love are songs the Mowgli's collaborated on with the production team Captain Cuts (who worked on the group's 2013 album Waiting for the Dawn), as well as producer/songwriter Matt Radosevich (Walk the Moon, One Direction). Included on Kids in Love are the singles "Through the Dark" and the buoyant positivity anthem "I'm Good." ~ Matt Collar


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review